For everyone who loves home-made!

From the Wienerschnitzel to Styrian specialties (also for vegetarians/vegans), there are some traditional desserts in addition to our salad and soup buffet. As for the drinks, all juices and lemonades are of organic quality. We attach great importance to local products.

Tree-Hotel

For our Tree-Hotel guests, the stay includes half board! Breakfast and dinner (3-course menu) is in the form of a buffet, which always includes a children’s menu as well as something for vegetarians and vegans. Our chef always has a good idea for those who are aware of allergies – please let us know 2 hours in advance!

Culinary delights in the Styrassic Night Light Magic Park

Immediately after the entrance, an enchanting Christmas market awaits you with punch, mulled wine, roast chestnuts and Christmas cuisine, handicrafts and glittering lights. For our Styrassic Night VIP guests there is a large buffet in the Dinorestaurant with warm, home-cooked dishes, snacks and drinks.



DEEN

Für alle, die Selbstgemachtes lieben!

Vom Wienerschnitzel bis zu steirischen Spezialitäten (auch vegetarisch/vegan) gibt es neben unserem Salat- und Suppenbuffet auch traditionelle Süßspeisen. Bei den Getränken sind alle Säfte und Limonaden von Bioqualität. Wir legen sehr großen Wert auf regionale Produkte.

Baumhotel

Für unsere Baumhotelgäste gilt der Aufenthalt pauschal inklusive Halbpension! Frühstück und Abendessen (3-Gänge-Menü) ist in Form eines Buffets dabei, bei dem auch immer ein Kindermenü und Optionen für Vegetarier:innen und Veganer:innen vorhanden sind. Für Allergenbewusste hat unser Küchenpersonal immer eine gute Idee – bitte mind. 2 Stunden vorher bekanntgeben!

Kulinarik im Styrassic Night Lichterzauber Park

Gleich nach dem Eingang erwartet Sie ein bezaubernder Weihnachtsmarkt zu Punsch, Glühwein, Baumkuchen und weihnachtlicher Kulinarik, Kunsthandwerk und Lichterglanz. Für unsere Styrassic Night VIP-Gäste gibt es im Dinorestaurant ein großes Buffet mit warmen selbst-gekochten Speisen, Snacks und Getränken.



DEEN